BOARD

 

Board of the Opera Theatre

Artistic Director: Sylvia Leith, ES ’16. sylvia.leith@yale.edu

Managing Director: Brooke Lamell, DC ’16. brooke.lamell@yale.edu

Mainstage Music Director: Jacob Joyce, ES’14, YSM ’15. jacob.joyce@yale.edu

Principal Coach: Dan Rubins, PC ’16. daniel.rubins@yale.edu

Principal Coach: Esther Woo, JE ’16. jee.woo@yale.edu

Assistant Music Director: Max Norman, TD ’17. max.norman@yale.edu

Student Business Manager: Emma Clarkson, DC ’17. emma.clarkson@yale.edu

Operations Manager: Katherine Barnes, ES ’16. katherine.barnes@yale.edu

Marketing Director: Meg Mathile, DC ’17. margaret.mathile@yale.edu

Recruitment Coordinator: Courtney Sanders, CC ’16. courtney.sanders@yale.edu

Orchestra Manager: Emma Soneson, JE ’16. emma.soneson@yale.edu

Social Chair: Lisa Zhang, SY ’15. lisa.zhang@yale.edu

Social Chair: Emma Soneson, JE ’16. emma.soneson@yale.edu

Secretary: Courtney Sanders, CC ’17. courtney.sanders@yale.edu